Coming Soon: The Respondent Brief

A brief update here [yes, pun intended]. I know some of those following Turner v. Rogers have been waiting to see what respondent Rebecca Rogers’ brief has to say about the case. I am too.

Sadly, I don’t have access to a copy of the brief yet. Although the Supreme Court’s electronic database indicates it was submitted this past Tuesday (Feb 8), I have not yet been able to get ahold of it. It can take a few days from the time these docs get submitted to when they’re up online…but don’t worry. When I get access, my analysis/commentary will quickly follow!

-Zachary Cloud

Leave a Reply

